Elysium OSHC

Locations

Seaford Primary School
Operating Times

BSC: 7am – 8:45am
ASC: 3:30pm – 6pm
VAC: 7am – 6pm

Contact Us

0466 047 908
seaford@elysiumoshc.com.au

 

Australis Christian College
Operating Times

BSC: 7am - 8:45am
ASC: 3:15pm - 6pm

Contact Us

0466 047 908
australis@elysiumoshc.com.au

Aldercourt Primary School
Operating Times

BSC: 7am - 8:45am
ASC: 3:30pm - 6pm
VAC: 7am - 6pm

Contact Us

0420 809 861
aldercourt@elysiumoshc.com.au

 

Baxter Primary School
Operating Times

BSC: 7am - 8:45am
ASC: 3:15pm - 6pm
VAC: 7am - 6pm

Contact Us

0424 082 499
baxter@elysiumoshc.com.au

Kananook Primary School
Operating Times

BSC: 7am - 8:45am
ASC: 3:30pm - 6pm
VAC: 7am - 6pm

Contact Us

0466 047 908
kananook@elysiumoshc.com.au

 

Bittern Primary School
Operating Times

BSC: 7am - 8:45am
ASC: 3:15pm - 6pm

Contact Us

0466 047 908
bittern@elysiumoshc.com.au

Mahogany Rise Primary School
Operating Times

BSC: 7am - 8:45am
ASC: 3:30pm - 6pm
VAC: 7am - 6pm

Contact Us

0466 047 908
mahoganyrise@elysiumoshc.com.au